You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peek Between Covers of my New Book :)

in #esteem6 years ago

This is a very interesting concept. I can see this will be very interesting (and possible humorous) to read. I'll have to follow the link posted and pick up a copy to read on my holiday coming up rather soon. LOVE the cover. Black and Gold..simple yet catches the eye. I would say good work, but I haven't read it yet.. I can however say congratulations on bringing it to completion! I bet it feels surreal. Looking forward to it. :-]

Sort:  

Excellent, many thanks, for your support! Hope it makes you think & tickles you, too :) Let me know what you make of it, when your copy arrives.

I do hope the contents live up to the cover :)

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94