You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem in combination with a holiday!

in #esteem5 years ago

How do you combine your holiday with steem?

I won't :-)

SteemAuto will do the upvoting while I'm relaxing. I'll try to send some explorers out each day, there's a lot of empty space out there that I need to explore :-)

Sort:  

Guess it will take more than a week before I can even build my first explorer. It just takes too long to enjoy it!
Just like on steem persistence is the key! Also a hard trade off between investing in mine or the explorer skills!

No Partiko anymore?

Still Partiko 😁

It's just that I saw your post on computer

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not using it anymore. Once in a while I think about checking in but that is about it.
I do have 1021 Partiko point. Most are earned via referrals. There is just too much going on on the steem blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88