Sort:  

Really? Did you go inside @betterthanhome? I actually attended a wedding there many years ago but can't remember the details. Thanks so much for your kind visit.

We´ve just seen it from outside. But we´ve been into this church on the photo. This is amazing. Have you been there?

P1291975.jpg

This is a very impressive photo @betterthanhome This magnificent cathedral does look familiar but I'm not sure which one it is. Where was this image taken and what is the name of the cathedral? Thanks for sharing it with me.

this is the St John´s Cathedral in Brisbane. It looks amazing from the outside.

Oh, thanks for giving me the details. I really must take the time to visit this lovely St. John's Cathedral @betterthanhome. It certainly does look magnificent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75