You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinner and a show: Darius Rucker

in #esteem6 years ago

What a cool family night. That just sounds like so much fun.

It really says something about you and your family that instead of being big bummed by the weather you had fun with the early part and didn't regret the latter part.

I really understand no pictures of the food. I can't tell you how many times I've torn into a great meal and about 2/3 finished I remember that I'm going to write about it. More than not, for a fact.

Sort:  

Yeah, I have so many missed opportunity posts that I could probably put together. That could be a whole post in itself. Pictures from here and there... It was a good time. When they were deciding whether to leave or not I told them to look at the ticket price and ask themselves if they thought it was worth it just to see the one act. If they did then no problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88