You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Improvement with Bozz: Cooking Table

in #esteem6 years ago

Now there's a fine looking table my friend! I can get stuff to look like that but it REALLY takes a long time. Like buy the boards on Saturday and finish up with the table on Sunday :)

I've used quite a little cedar when I lived in Washington state and I'm going to suggest you put some Thompson's Water Seal or something like it on the table. Just cause....

I make my own Taco Seasoning, too. I add black pepper and onion powder to the mix. I actually have a recipe and more or less measure the stuff . Chili Capene. I also put some 'Red Pepper flakes in the mix.

Sort:  

Very nice! It is so much nicer to know what is going in your body. Plus like your mix then you can spice it up a little more if you want to! Thanks for the compliment on the table. I'd like to get a router table someday so I can do some nicer finishes on stuff and those little flares that give it that little something extra! I will look into getting some kind of sealer on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84