You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AT THE KARIYA PARK WITH MY SISTER 🌸💖🌸

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh dear Lena, your photos as always are simply breathtaking :) I see your sister, like you is indeed a supermodel! You should have had her snap a few pics of you!! Love those sakura blossoms, so perfect and happy! I see why you love visiting! A happy belated birthday to you my dear!

Sort:  

You are always so sweet Troy, thank you so much. I am happy you enjoyed the photos. And by the way there is more photos of us here, including me. This was actually the post I was suggesting that you see. We went to New York for couple days, the whole family. But you don't have to comment if you don't have time:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@lenasveganliving/new-york-family-trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83