Sort:  

sir blanchy! lol... hey you can ask melinda010100 about esteem..the only reason I didn't join months ago is because she has been winning the commenting reward and I didn't want to take that away from her.
as far as musing no thanks that's you guys' territory...you, cryptoandcoffee, glenalbrethsen, you know, the brains of the outfit! lol. seriously the brains of steemit. no place for a simple redneck there...I mean I might have a decent question now and again but not answers.

Ha! sir blanchy calling ME a fox after how you had out played, out thought, out strategized and out nerved all the other managers in your company's main store....I guess the best description of that gutsy gamemanship would be OUT FOX! so anyway I can't even think about comparing myself to you in that area, that was freaking brilliant. musing is too celebral for me. that was what I was starting out to say before I distracted myself sorry for rambling.

Your comments are as long as your belle posts @janton!! No wonder ur winning all round you! 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

ha! well actually sir blanchy in the Engagement League I'm one of the shortest commenters on steemit with an average length of only about 200 characters per comment while everyone else's are 400 to 800 average characters per comment. I save my long ones for special cases but they are few and far between!

You re a bloody character ! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92