You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nafplio, Greece- Travel tales

in #esteem6 years ago

Well ... beautiful Greece! I'm totally in love with her and I'm sorry I discovered it so late. What beautiful memories, @melinda010100. I am a fan of memories, I even intended to launch a challenge about memories and photos, I told Denise but she told me it looks a bit like "ulog", I do not know if you know this tag.
Thank you for showing me your Greece!

Sort:  

Do your challenge! Not all of us do ulog. I think memories sounds like a great idea! And if it is not successful what'd you have to loose! You just come up with a different challenge!

Thank you! You are very kind to encourage me. Yes, of course...nothing to lose! I only think that after a year in Steemit I have enough experience for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63