Tree Tuesday 🌳- Botanical Garden

in #esteem6 years ago

On #treetuesday (@old-guy-photos has set this up) we have to see some trees and other aspects associated with trees, of course.

The Botanical Garden in Iasi is the biggest, the most beautiful and ... my favorite! I had the pleasure of visiting it shortly before, and I can not stop myself from showing a few trees. Especially as this garden is one where the developed culture of flowers mix with the wild forest and glades.

'V' from Victory!

There was no victory (except that I managed to post in this challenge again), but this tree trunk made me think about it.

deefrn100f.jpg

As I said, the trees in the garden actually form a forest, a free forest, raised as it wanted it to.

zzm78styxf.jpg

f5pa1hvos6.jpg

g5zh6djjhv.jpg

Trees growing on the edge of lakes or rivers:

27ie7stibd.jpg

Trees growing on the roadside...

mrntp43c1o.jpg

Trees that form a true tunnel.

z4vdn1mtta.jpg

These trees!

m7p0drs5ms.jpg

Moreover, trees that hide such beautiful horses! Unusual for a botanical garden, isn't it?

2nwkazqb7k.jpg

Wonderful garden, full of beauties. We've been there for almost a whole day. We have rested in the middle of nature!

xgwh24qddh.jpg

If you come to Iasi, in northeastern Romania, you should not miss the Botanical Garden!

pe5ykzeiih.jpg

Sort:  

The tunnel of trees is pretty cool! I wish I had planted trees like that along the driveway of my house years ago.

What a pretty place you have brought us to! Thank you!

Yes, I also like the tunnel and I also regret that we did not make some arrangements (with trees and flowers) years ago!

I love those trees that form a tunnel! You got some amazing photos here!

Thank you so much because you are so kind to judging my photos. I really have a lot of pictures and it was hard for me to choose. I did not have much time, I posted after midnight and I was pretty tired.

I didn't even know Iasi has a botanic garden and now, thanks to Steemit and you, I know it's the biggest, and I got to see some amazing photos as well! I love Steemit!
I'm glad to see you are using esteem surfer. The guys are working hard to improve it. Surfer and eSteem is my favorite so far. Make sure to use the #esteem tag every time you are posting from Surfer or eSteem mobile.

I must thank you! I use Surfer because of you. I had heard of Surfer some time ago but I was not interested. A few days ago I saw you used it and then I tried it. I really like!

I'm glad you like it. You won't regret it. It has a few problems but those will be fixed soon. You should read this Encouragement Curation Program Update

Thank you! It is already easier to post from here. I will read what you sent me and I will try to be informed.

Ok, let me know if I can help you in any way. Don't hesitate.

Multumesc! Voi face la fel daca voi avea informatii despre care sa cred ca te-ar putea interesa

Si eu voi face la fel. Mai merita luat in vedere acest proiest de curate. The Photocircle [ #photography curation project ]. Nu te descuraja, e foarte greu sa fi selectat, insa ei apreciaza calitatea si poti primi voturi pentru fotografii de calitate. Eu nu visez sa fiu selectata, insa primesc voturi des. Incearca si tu. Merita. Si mu mai fi pesimist, viata e scurta! :)

Multumesc, voi incerca. Sunt multi fotografi profesionisti aici si nu putem concura cu ei. Cand spui ca viata este scurta...si tu esti pesimista!

Amazing photography @bluemoon,i like it.

Thanks a lot! You are very kind to say that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93