You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 8th - Looking For Alternates -

in #esteem5 years ago

Well sailing away and returning to sleep in ones own bed it a GO for me. And No one said it wasnt allowed to look to the future.... hell the future holds Our plan too to go SF are future too sooooo

Sort:  

Me too as far as going home 🏡. I going to play the macho man and talk about doing it the hard way. LOL
A/C and own bed, can not beat that.

Youre spirit is always up i love that

I do get/ have my moments. They only last for 5-10 seconds. But the anger level is beyond measurement.

Anger level is anger manageable

Yes it is that is why its only 5-10 seconds
I wish the weather would get warmer so I could go outside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66