You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food: Acehnese Noodle (Mie Aceh)

in #esteem5 years ago

Maybe you should think about going to Palu and open a Mie Aceh there one day 😉 wonder why not find some works out there too.. is it because you don't have anyone to take care of your farm?

Sort:  

I cannot leave them my mom and kids behind for now, beside I don't contact them in there any way.

I know.. wish that everything gonna back to normal after all this political things over and the Acehnese leader could do something better than before.

I think the economic crisis really influence the way people struggling at the grass roots. I saw the food's seller around my neighbourhood is getting lesser than usual

Cara jih cuma kreatifitas yang harus ditingkatkan, peu nyang na jih pubuet ya pubuet aju jinow dilee. yang bek tuwo khem :D

Aci kalon puisi cinta aneuk batak droun di facebook, hayak loom aju keuno.. tamah bacut nyang hi lagee nyan.. nak hek ta khem 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83