You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 15th - Looking back at old posts. - are they still valid and have value

in #esteem5 years ago

After thinking for sometimes and have a chat eith a friend, I think not everyone needs to be minnow, especially those who seek for 2-3 steem daily or weekly to feed up their family😊 even if you reach 500SP, once you stop posting and engaging.. it means nothing too.

So.. I just gonna get to 500 SP and see what will I do next, though I have no option but keep growing.

Sort:  

The amount of SP you have matters when the price per steem goes up. One can have a little now or lots later.
For most of us it is a hardship to grow our accounts. For Every steem coin we gain we have to give something up.
What I do know is that you would be better off down the road with a larger SP count.

There is nothing wrong with making a set point (500) then reevaluating things :)

What I do know is that you would be better off down the road with a larger SP count.

Yeaapp.. couldn't agree more😉 we could set it to 20% and vote more people 😂

Voting is a whole subject of its own. I don’t have a good grasp of it. I get around 1.5 for every 1000 SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66