You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 10th - Cycles , Are all things Cyclical.

in #esteem5 years ago

When you took the pills, I feel like you are much more talkative then you are before and that's good!

You are not a bull anymore? And you will also doing good on coping with the pain to be able to stand strong again. By the way @wolfhart, did you lose your appetite because of the pains?

Sort:  

The appetite loss was mostly do to the chemo.

Taking The pain pills is like being drunk. They do make the pain tolerable but the side effects are terrible. I now understand why cancer patients are given all the pain pills they want. The pain gets severe. I try very hard not to take them. I just woke up so I have not taken any yet and will put it off as long as I can.

Is it because you felt nothing tasty in your mouth because of the chemos?
So..the pain killer pills that make you drunk, but you are so cool when you create a post when you drunk too😊 just hang on there... you'll make it!

Hehehe you would laugh your butt off if what went through my head made it on a post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89