You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 10th - Cycles , Are all things Cyclical.

in #esteem5 years ago

The appetite loss was mostly do to the chemo.

Taking The pain pills is like being drunk. They do make the pain tolerable but the side effects are terrible. I now understand why cancer patients are given all the pain pills they want. The pain gets severe. I try very hard not to take them. I just woke up so I have not taken any yet and will put it off as long as I can.

Sort:  

Is it because you felt nothing tasty in your mouth because of the chemos?
So..the pain killer pills that make you drunk, but you are so cool when you create a post when you drunk too😊 just hang on there... you'll make it!

Hehehe you would laugh your butt off if what went through my head made it on a post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71