You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 11 - Some thoughts

in #esteem5 years ago

The truth is I want to taste your sandwich and meatball of your dinner 😊 I don't understand the feeling of depression, but everything could be a trigger of depression depends on how you take it for granted. Sleeping is the good thing to recover the damage in your body, that's what I know. I took anti-allergic pills frequently and it made me sleeping more than 12 hours just to wake and fire on 😊.

But you are a cancer patients, it is amazing that you keep create agood posts on steemit too. So we have a cool way to monitor you and waiting for the time to spread a good news that you are a survivor!

Sort:  

The pills put me to sleep and makes me a little loopy.

The posts are a good way to monitor this journey. I will always be a cancer patient. This is an uncurable cancer. Some people are just lucky 🍀 haha 😆

My taste buds are mostly recovered. Food tast much better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85