You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 12 th. #featheredfriday - Drugs can hurt.

in #esteem5 years ago

I don't think you all kind of Drugs when You already A drugwar lord @wolfhart 😉 but I do understand why you don't like it. I really wish it wouldn't hurt you so much.. but it does😢

Even if You were once a well trained marine who must have a decent ability to maintain the pain, in case you're became a hostage of the enemy ... (that's what I watched in the movie), but you are only human, an exception 1%!

Hang on there... and keep your eyes open for the birds😉

Sort:  

Marine ! Marine !!!! Them damn wimps. Candy asses

I don’t like the side effects. When you stop taking them then its the withdraws. Right now my bones hurt like aa toothache. It does get worse. These are small things that I will deal with. I am not worried about them. It what I don’t know that worries me or concerns me. May 7th is the CT scan. That will give me more information. But we are overall doing very well. Very well.
Don’t sweat the small stuff ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87