Clicked #96: Tech Macros !!!

in #esteem5 years ago


Hey Steemians,
Wish you guys a Happy Sunday.....


I am currently in my hometown that is SBS Nagar, Punjab and I will be going back to Chandigarh (the capital city of Punjab) after three hours roughly and it takes around two hours to reach there.

For last few days, I am experimenting with the Macro Photography and you might have seen my recent posts through @eSteem app are also on this topic as I love to capture Macros because you don't need to go out anywhere all you need is to find a subject pick up your camera and start shooting. All you need is the view and vision to find the art in that subject.

So, today I will be creating one more post on Macros, while searching for the objects I found data cable of my iPhone interesting, charger and remote control of the TV, though these were looking quite normal to the naked eye but just have a look at them when I saw them through my Camera Lens.

Here are the some captures :

7rxd9sc637.jpg

Eight Pin Charger
f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-640

sj9eg2uqb2.jpg

A Universal Serial Bus
f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-2000

n9uu05xk59.jpg

Remote Control of TV
f/9, 1/250 sec, ISO-1250

yhobgvoyd1.jpg

Alternating Current Adapter for Charging Phones
f/9, 1/250 sec, ISO-500

So friends do let me know in the comments section which macro you liked the most today.
Hahahaha and I forgot to mention that the toothbrush I photographed earlier was a discarded one @blacklux and @vanessapineda7.

I will keep capturing Macros and will keep uploading them.
You can check my post on Weku and Whaleshares also.
Till then

Stay Tuned

Thank You
@clicked

text03.png

eSteem Footer Line

iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStoreGet eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]??eSteem.app | ?????GitHub | ??YouTube
??? Telegram | ??Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clicked from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

But I wanted to see you with red teeth!! 😂

Hahahahh i will surely fulfill you wish with macro shot

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fun journey to look at things around you differently. I think my first macro was of the brass pull on a dresser. What lens do you have? I forgot to sign in with @photobe .. I need to get that going .. will follow you from there and resteem this post from there too. I am following you with @rebeccabe too.

I have macro filters.... you can check them on amazon here. I followed photobe too :)

these filters are quite cheap if you are starting macros.. :D if they are available in your country you should go for it ...

yep I can buy them local too.. happy right now with the ext. tube..

And how the extn tube is for and how it works exactly??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Upvoted followed and resteemed.. want to build this account .. photographers unit #steemitbloggers

you are rebeccabe or a group of photographers ?

@photobe is @rebeccabe's alt account. She created it strictly for photography. lol
I do whatever pleases me. There are no whales supporting me in a normal way. Some people have it set up where the same whale comes along and clicks them for a boost of 5 or more no matter what they post. Nice set up really.
@clicked good question

Hi @clicked, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.853 which ranks you at #28166 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2593 places in the last three days (old rank 30759).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #158.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95