You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clicked #96: Tech Macros !!!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Fun journey to look at things around you differently. I think my first macro was of the brass pull on a dresser. What lens do you have? I forgot to sign in with @photobe .. I need to get that going .. will follow you from there and resteem this post from there too. I am following you with @rebeccabe too.

Sort:  

I have macro filters.... you can check them on amazon here. I followed photobe too :)

these filters are quite cheap if you are starting macros.. :D if they are available in your country you should go for it ...

yep I can buy them local too.. happy right now with the ext. tube..

And how the extn tube is for and how it works exactly??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91