You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkin pie. Fifty-word short story.

in #esteem6 years ago

hi @felixgarciap

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I have not really felt the problem yet, but if I worry that my RC is very low and has not recovered in the last 24 hours, this activity I verify with the account of steemworld.org and steemd.com and there my inform about the problem of the RC.

A few moments ago I went up my last posr without problems but I did not upload then others or even comment and vote.

Receive my esteemed affections. @crypto-priotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71