You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long have you left?

in #esteem5 years ago

My goal is to stop working at 50 years with enough passive income to support myself and with a personal network of 2million(Danish kroner).
I am 27 year, so I have a few years to make it happen, with compound interest :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm only 30 myself so this is my time to get things set up. I have a mortgage and car loan so if i can get those payed off then there will be more money for investment. At the moment all i am doing is buying up small bits of crypto and growing my SP.

I dont have mortgage or a car nor do I have a good paying job xD
Thats also a good investment if you ask me. I will properly be buying more steem either later this month or in the beginning of next.

Posted using Partiko Android

My job isn't that great but I am careful with how I spend my money. I got a good deal on the house and did most of the work on it myself. With house prices going up every year in this country it was a good plan for the future.

You work in retail as I do right? Thats quite nice!
I am renting a really cheap apartment and I manage my expensive quite well. 1/3 of my salary is for every month expensive, so I have most of my salary for stuff :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep. I work in a supermarket. I just try to be smart with what I have like yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

I work in 7/11, so ye.
It makes perfectly sense to be smart with what you have

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77