You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters rewards

in #esteem5 years ago

What league do you end in most of the time??
This season I made it a goal to get to silver. I am currently at 783, so it should be "easy" to get into silver in the remaining days :D This is my highest or all time.
I normally just end in gold 2 since its easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

At the start it was champion III, then slipped to diamond and now I am usually gold I with diamond III if i get a lucky run a t the end. It's gotten a lot tougher in the middle of the leagues. Hopefully you get into the gold one too.

Ohh.. Well, I was in gold 1 and then I lost a match and went down to gold 2 :p
still aiming for silver

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81