Steemmonsters rewards

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)




ngk3a357rh.png



I will have to admit to being a little lazy over the past couple of weeks both on STEEM and with @steemmonsters which I am usually religious with. I was visiting friends and in different parts of the country so it was easy to slip out my usual habits. Until now I had been recording my rewards on a daily basis and calculating the totals from it. This post is going to be a little catch up from last season and up until today just to get my house in order again.

Doing up the figures for each full season, I have been keeping track of how much value I've managed to earn over each one.

  • season 1: $8.534
  • Season 2: $9.994
  • Season 3: $12.764
  • Season 4: $8.193




    Season reward cards



Going off the average market prices for all of the different rarities of reward card and breaking down those prices that were there on 09/04/19 we see.


  • Legendary - $2.345
  • Epic - $0.280
  • Rare - $0.068
  • Common - $0.034


    LegendaryEpicRareCommon
    001036
    000.6801.224




    Total Value for the season = $1.904

    Summary



    While my total might be slightly lower last season that is entirely down to me. I missed a couple of days collecting my rewards and finished in gold II which is my lowest finish to date. From doing my daily calculations the price of cards on average have risen for the third season in a row.

    Tournament are in full swing and we continue to see upgrades and changes to the game as it developes. I'm sure most players have seen by now the planned move into TRON.

    https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/tron-ventures-into-the-splinterlands

    Interesting times ahead for the game. Those reward cards might be valuable at some stage yet.



    0p2eczmztu.png




    xpuakyq8vu.png

Sort:  

What league do you end in most of the time??
This season I made it a goal to get to silver. I am currently at 783, so it should be "easy" to get into silver in the remaining days :D This is my highest or all time.
I normally just end in gold 2 since its easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

At the start it was champion III, then slipped to diamond and now I am usually gold I with diamond III if i get a lucky run a t the end. It's gotten a lot tougher in the middle of the leagues. Hopefully you get into the gold one too.

Ohh.. Well, I was in gold 1 and then I lost a match and went down to gold 2 :p
still aiming for silver

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder if you got them before or after you beat me at this morning’s tournament! LOL! GG!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was a tough match. Just scraped through but nice to earn a couple of STEEM for once.

Hi, @niallon11!

You just got a 22.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @niallon11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.097 which ranks you at #3467 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3471).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60