You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working with Bozz: Shelves/Coat Rack

in #esteem5 years ago

Great diy kind of tutorial. I enjoyed reading about your project. I see that your wife has better influence over you than I have over my husband :D When I ask him to fix something at home it's always tomorrow :D He only does it when I start doing that and then he is afraid that I will hurt myself (being pretty clumsy :D) so this is the only way that works at our home.

I like the coat rack and the shelves look good too. I can imagine some nice photos or paintings there. Does she know already what she wants to put there?

How long did it take you to finish all of them? I guess you had it ready within one day? (not counting drying and waiting times :))

Thank you for sharing. I'm looking forward to more tutorials and diy ideas :)

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it! I had them all done within about two hours. The part that took the longest was the glue and paint drying time. We bought some picture frames already to match our decor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I appreciate it! I had them all done within about two hours. The part that took the longest was the glue and paint drying time. We bought some picture frames already to match our decor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86