You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGY THAI CAULIFLOWER WINGS 💚🌿💚

in #esteem5 years ago

Yummy! That looks so good! I know that Asian food is combined with rice and I like that combination but this delicious cauliflower I would serve with my signature potatoes, lol :)

It happens to me from time to time that I screw up recipes too. I think it's part of the creation process and I am lucky that my husband would eat anything :)

Thank you for sharing your recipe and have a lovely day my dear Lena!

Sort:  

Potatoes? Really? I think you would change your mind after you taste them, lol. How about Pad Thai noodles? They would go excellent with this.

Thank you so much my Dear Martina, I think the potato thing is in your Slovakian blood, lol. Boy, I eat them often!!! Just not with Asian food, lol.

I'm not saying that I wouldn't like it with rice or Pad Thai noodles :) Right now I'm in the potato mood as the hotel in Italy was serving ayurveda food (whatever it means) so I ate plain vegetables for 3 days, lol. And I missed my potatoes so much :D

But I agree. It is in our blood. I could eat them everyday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71