My best therapy💕😍

in #esteem5 years ago

tl5h16qiyc.jpg

Today has been a difficult day for us Venezuelans. Without knowing what is going to happen. And here I have my best therapy making cakes with many beautiful rosettes.

im0qpz2ilt.jpg

My best therapy will always be to make a cake. When I'm stressed this helps me a lot. And look how much it helps me that is so beautiful.

6m9el1oaiq.jpg

I never tire of thanking to life and universe for being able to make these beauties. It makes me so happy and my day is wonderful when I can make a cake. Life is wonderful when it allows us to do something we love.

nhy542fs1d.jpg

dq386g07fq.jpg

Sort:  

A very beautiful cake! I am so sorry that you are sad today, but, you and your mom will hopefully will be out of there soon!!

When you get your passports, where will you move to? You will very well be well equipped to get a job with your beautiful skill as a baker. Your work is stunning!

You are in my thoughts and prayers.

xxxoxo !tip

Thank you dear. Making cakes makes me so happy, I receive an email that says that in a month or a little more I will have them. We will move to Colombia, specifically to Medellín. My cousins live there and I will try to take most of my pastry tools and I need to gather and buy a kitchen because they do not have and I hope to sell many cakes there.

That sounds most exciting! However, I will caution you into getting too excited it until you have it in your hands. Many times you will get that notification so that your hopes will be kept up and you will stop bothering them. I hope that this is not the case and that you and your mom will get it soon and be on your way to Columbia. I have been to Cartagena and Medellin was where I was supposed to go also but did not get there due to unforeseen circumstances. I am positive that this is going to be a most wonderful experience for you and your mom, although I know it will make you sad to leave your Homeland. Sometimes it is best to move on and start a new life all over again. I wish you well and I wish you luck and starting your own business once you get to Columbia.

Have the most amazing day!

Hopefully, if the passports arrive soon and we can leave. While the passports are still working or trying to raise some money, I hope the price of steem improves and that will help me a lot. Thanks for your good energy! Leaving my house will not be easy But if the best and thinking about having my own business there is what motivates me the most!💕

Hello @denissemata, wow you are an amazingly skilful at creating beautiful cakes. Good luck with the change that is going to take place and happy settling into Medellin.

Thanks dear💕

I believe this is one of the most beautiful cakes I have ever seen. Our thoughts are with you. @battleaxe tried to post a video about what is going on for Venezuelans. Youtube, however, blocks us in my the states from viewing it. keep doing what you love with the cakes, you are so talented.
!tip
and resteemed

Thank you dear. This is one of my most beautiful cakes. Every day he tried to make them very beautiful. If I guess they do not want to find out what is happening here. It's wonderful to be able to do this and it helps me to be better at thinking that everything will be better in my life!

Mucha fortaleza en estos duros momentos @denissemata . ¡Y muy deliciosos se ven esos pasteles!

Mucha fe y fortaleza para estos tiempos. Hacer pasteles es mi mejor manera de estar bien

Espectacular y delicadas.

Muchas gracias😊🎀💕

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: It'S Monochrome Monday!! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

That is one beautiful cake! I hope life will get better very soon for you!

Thanks dear💕 yes our life will be the best! 🙏

Oh my, that is stunning! I have been out of the loop on what is happening there. I must go try to read some news.

Today has been a day full of emotions, literally in the morning I cry a lot. It seems that we have hope to get out of all this, but we never know. Make cakes is the best for me. How do you felt today?

A bit better today, thanks! My son and family are coming for the weekend and that always makes me happy! I hope other countries, like mine, don't send in armed forces to 'help'.

It is always good to know that your family is with you. I do not know what happens here, but my plans to leave are firmer than ever. It seems that I could have my passport in a month and that's great.

I hope the information about your passport is reliable! I will be so happy when you and your mom are out of there!

Yes. Hopefully I'll arrive at the time they told me. We are very anxious to be able to go!

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

Check out @rebeccabe blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78