You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best of my day!😊🍬🍫🍪🎂

in #esteem6 years ago

It is rare that if they stop sending laptops and do not let them send decorations for cakes. The pc if it works alone seems to damage the mouse and keyboard. If today I feel much better! By the way, how are your grandchildren? I was watching and in November is the Thanksgiving dinner. Will you do something for that day?

Sort:  

Funny that you should ask! Just today we were all texting back and forth to see which foods everyone is going to bring. My daughter and son-in-law are going to cook the turkey and my daughter is baking pumpkin pies. My best friend is going to make mashed potatoes in a crock pot and bring them here. She has about a 4 hour drive to get here so she thinks they'll be just fine in a crock pot. My son and daughter-in-law have signed up to bring salad and a dessert. I'm not sure which of the grandchildren are going to be able to be here, they get divided around between other grandparents who want them for the holidays and I don't always get them on Thanksgiving!

I wish I knew how to be a smuggler! I'd get you sprinkles for your cakes!

I'm sure it will be a very beautiful dinner and the most important thing is that you will be together to thank. Here we always planned Christmas dinners and New Year's Eve but this year will be different we will have many empty seats on the table😞

It will be different for you this year. It is always hard when there are empty seats. Believe me, I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87