Sort:  

Hahahahaha is this a valid entry??? 🤣😂🤣... im in!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahahhaha we tell one another reeeeeeeeeeeeally bad corny jokes (especially @bengy) and we aren't allowed to laugh at them.

hahahahaha

except @c0ff33a is always nice and laughs at mine! hehehehehe

(and i just laugh at everything because i can't help it! LOL)

I wonder if you really can hold your laugh hahaha i dont think ill be able to hold in too... hahahaha

I have to meet @bengy.. but i do see him around a lot..

Posted using Partiko Android

he's an amazing musician!!! I'll find a nice post that he did for me with some of his music! :) remind me in DM ;)

Ohhh yes! Ill definitely remind.. ive always wanted to know how to play, but i have no talent at all..

I cant wait to hear one! When you get back ill remind you! 😍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder if you really can hold your laugh hahaha i dont think ill be able to hold in too... hahahaha

I have yet )]to meet @bengy.. but i do see him around a lot..

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the rules were that we were not allowed to laugh until you did first? Seriously, I get off a long haul flight and this is the ping from Gina...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83