You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW EXPERIENCE

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

OMG! I love your post! It is absolutely the most whimsical post I have ever seen! I have no idea what you used for filters, but, each one of these shots, coupled with the tongue-in-cheek wording was delightful.

Thank you so much for posting for #MarketFriday. So happy to have you here!

Your friends are just ducky! And your kitties are precious. That last shot rocks it!

Please leave the link to your post n my comment section so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

I thot I responded... but I am so sorry I didn't !
T H A N K S for the comment.
YOU ARE AWESOME in so many ways it's hard to put in words.
I will link for that is easiest for me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87