A NEW EXPERIENCE

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

TAKE YOUR CAMERA
OR USE THE CAMERA IN YOUR PHONE
AND TAKE AT LEAST THREE PICTURES
OF YOUR EVENT.... AND SEE.....

image

NOT ONLY WILL YOUR PERSPECTIVE
CHANGE YOU WILL GET A
TIMELINE OF YOUR LIFE (which you forgot.)

image

YES.... YOU'LL BEGIN TO LOVE
WHERE YOUR GOING.

image

THE ODDER THE BETTER.

image

YOU BEGIN TO LOVE GOIN
ANYWHERE LIFE TAKES YOU.

image

EVEN WHEN YOU GO SHOPPING.

image

image

OR GO OUT WITH YOUR FRIENDS.

image

I USE TO HATE SHOPPING AND
GOING TO CERTAIN PLACES.
N O W? I DON'T and....
image

WITH FILTERS IT MAKES IT EVEN BETTER.

100human.jpg

!.gif

Sort:  

OMG! I love your post! It is absolutely the most whimsical post I have ever seen! I have no idea what you used for filters, but, each one of these shots, coupled with the tongue-in-cheek wording was delightful.

Thank you so much for posting for #MarketFriday. So happy to have you here!

Your friends are just ducky! And your kitties are precious. That last shot rocks it!

Please leave the link to your post n my comment section so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

I thot I responded... but I am so sorry I didn't !
T H A N K S for the comment.
YOU ARE AWESOME in so many ways it's hard to put in words.
I will link for that is easiest for me too.

Ahh this is soo cool!!! I really think it was fun! Well done and thanks for taking us along!

YOU'RE WELCOME,
It is nice to tag along.

Many pictures ... few words! However, the result is totally unique, a glamorous posture. Thanks!

I am sorry for not getting back to you sooner.
T H A N K S for your comment.
I am completely at a lack for words ... hehehehhe
I love new ideas... but have few words when I do.

It was my pleasure! I really understand the lack of words, gifs helps you a lot.

Hi @pitterpatter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39