Sort:  

lets us know how it is

Congrats, @good-karma and thanks, @dunsky. I'm having difficulty signing into my @esteem app (using advanced feature which scans my posting and active key).

Is there some way to post on esteem using my laptop?

Sure, just check eSteem Surfer. It's a Steem desktop client which is available for Windows, Mac and Linux. You can download it here.

I must be very slow... Been staring at this screen for quite a bit and can't figure out what to do next?

What is your operating system?

nope, follow the link I gave and then depending on your OS choose your installation file. If you are on Windows you could try this setup .exe

Aha, I see what the problem is... Norton was not trusting it (too few users, too new, etc...) Firewall blocks it.

okay, cool, @dunsky, looks like I'm up and running. Getting ready to post my first post on @esteem using Surfer (since my iphone crashed, and new iphone will not accept my password). Thanks, for your time and assistance.

Good luck in posting! Do you know eSteem supporting good posts posted via eSteem Mobile and eSteem Surfer? If your post will be interesting there is a chance of upvote from eSteem team.

Thanks, again! Yes, I've been posting through esteem for months and grateful for their support, from time to time (this is why I was keen, when eSteem mobile was down not to lose steam :)

By the way, I sent you an email not too long ago, did you get it?

Yes, I got your email :) Congratulations with your book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87