You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Follower Milestone and Cleaning Up!

in #esteem6 years ago

FOR TSE:

By sending 1 STEEM to @dustsweeper, that account will go through all of your comments and upvote them to get at least the $.02 you need to get paid.

Actually, I have learned that in practice they'll only upvote two comments a day per account -- which was kind of disappointing. But it's still a very worthwhile service. When I get three consecutive minutes to spare, I plan to recommend it to our group. Or maybe I'll just refer them to your post. That could work.

The number of people that legitimately read and comment on my posts is probably closer to 50.

I'd say mine is closer to 5. If that.

1087 followers -- I seriously wonder why they bother.

Sort:  

Thanks for clarifying! I appreciate it. I was trying to put down a lot of information I had in my head in a short amount of time. I should have taken the time to actually verify the number I was getting each day. I think you are right though, two sounds pretty accurate. Every little bit counts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88