You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A peaceful Monday + Monday story

in #esteem6 years ago

In near and far future I will want to "keep" money through Steemit meaning that I will make investments

Steem has a lot of potential, but don't put all your eggs in one basket! Keep your eyes open and I hope your husband support your ventures in Steemit as well.

Bless you as well!

Sort:  

Thank you @enforcer48 ! I know what you.re saying..I recently heared of Ulog for ex...and Steempress-io...Steemit has a looot of baskets:)! Be blessed my friend!

Thank you @enforcer48 ! I know what you.re saying..I recently heared of Ulog for ex...and Steempress-io...Steemit has a looot of baskets:)! Be blessed my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87