Sort:  

It is a bearded iris, but I don't know it's name. A friend dug some out of his garden and shared it with me. That's my favorite way to get new plants! Mock Orange smells heavenly.

Yeah, it looks like iris, mine is a bit different but I love that deep blue of yours. I have to look up this Mock Orange. It's new to me.

I was going to ask you if the mock orange has a strong favorable scent.I am not sure if I have ran into this plant before looks like the blooms are quite large. Thanks @melinda010100

It does smell really good! The guy doing the initial landscaping when the house was built tried to talk me out of planting it. But I think it is a lovely!

You must be happy you stuck to your original plan.

I am. They are under my bedroom window and I love when they are blooming.

Nice open the window instant organic air freshener. : )

Hey! You won the dustsweeper contest! I put the post on my page. Congrats! I don't think you have to do anything except watch the SBD they pay you add up! ( you won't get rich, but every little bit helps!)

OMG Right on I hardly every win anything! Thank You so much for sponsoring me for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83