You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doors of Worship 📷

in #esteem6 years ago

Not really. A door can be opened and shut. This can't. I'd call this an arcade or something like that. I understand that in local language it's called door but it's not.

Sort:  

Hehehe. Thanks @erikah. I'm just trying to show something different, this is my first chance.

I know and don't get me wrong but I have to do this. I had problems in the past, people were posting photos that had nothing to do with the daily them. I hope you understand. Just look for a real door or gate and post it. And make sure that the subject is the main focus.
Welcome to the challenge :)

Yes, in the future the next day I will try to display an interesting image. Thank you for your attention @erikah. Best Regards..

My pleasure and I'm glad you joined! Have a nice evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23