You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From A Trip to Jogja: Around the Squares

in #esteem6 years ago

What a complete and lovely report! It felt like being there in the middle of that square with you and hubby.. thank you I needed that since I'm trapped here in this office in a cold September day 😁

Sort:  

Hello there @f3nix 😉 thank you for your nice comment, I am on a training to write a good post with my messy english 😊 (the reason why I've never had a nerve to join your challenge😔) so glad that you enjoy the report. Hope that I can order a delivery service for you to bring this "wedang uwuh" from jogjakarta to warm your day at the office 😉

image

Ohh what a gorgeous tasty drink! I'm sure that it would revive my zombie senses in this Friday afternoon, where I'm basically waiting for the weekend! We don't know each other but I see that you're a positive awesome steemian who strives for improving (like me! I know what you mean about the English).. in case you feel about giving it a shot, don't worry the doors of the contest are always open for you, we just have fun together 😉

Thank you @f3nix 😉 this hit drink called wedang uwuh, uwuh means waste or rubbish 😂 but don't think about anything in the recycle bin. It is made from cloves leaf, bayleaf, nutmeg leaf, cinnamon bark, fresh ginger root, lemongrass stalk and secang (haven't find its name in english) stem that make the hit drink reddish. This is really a good deink for your health too.

Yes, we don't knowveach othet but I think I've accross your path through steembasicincome posts and discord 😉 your finish the story challenge is the most famous one in sbi contest. I can't believe that ginabot notify me that you add a comment on my post😊

It's a very healty infusion! Some marketing geniuses could make it become a trendy drink I'm sure. I like exploring the platform looking for great steemians.. thanks for your compliments, at the contest and in the @bananafish community we just try to be creative, empathic and easy going. All the best and take care 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83