You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Digital. 'Cry Baby.'

in #esteem5 years ago

I love your photo manipulations!

I am having a hard time picking a favorite from this selection. The third photo from the top draws me in quite a bit. I think it's the effect on the hair. Such cool and intricate patterns!

Great job! @trudeehunter

Sort:  

Oh.....you are very kind @futuremind Many thanks for your support. Is @helpiecake one of your accounts? I just love the name and the positive help and encouragement portrayed and given.
Have an awesome day my friend. 💐

No @helpiecake Is a manual curation account for the @helpie community curators. So curators manually vote posts with helpiecake account, and posts that we vote aren't necessarily helpie members, we just go around and look for amazing people to spread love to. ❤️🍰

Thank you, have an awesome day as well @trudeehunter!!

Thanks very much for the explanation. And also for the welcome curation. It is greatly appreciated. 🌻 🌼 🌻

You're welcome @trudeehunter 😊💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87