You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daylily Treat.

in #esteem6 years ago

I don't think I've ever seen Daylily flowers before, I am not sure if they are as common in Europe. But my goodness they are beautiful! What a vibrant array of colours they come in. I might see if I can buy some seed from somewhere online and plant them when the weather becomes warmer here again. They would be a colourful addition to my garden!

Thank you for introducing me to these lovely flowers @trudeehunter :D

Sort:  

Thank you @gardeningchef for your visit and lovely comments. I'm glad you like these images and I certainly do hope you can buy some seeds on line and be able to enjoy your very own daylilies one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77