You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portfolio update: week 10 2019

in #esteem5 years ago

Just to make sure I understand correctly, in cryptos that you're positive in for the week you take some profit and move those profits to a different crypto?

The first first portfolio post in a new month is always a nice one, because that is the post that I do write myself a new pay check. Not that I do cash the paycheck but I do add the earned coins from the past month to the Portfolio.

Just wondering if I understand that correctly.

Sort:  

No I mean that in the first portfolio post of the month I will add for instance the earned steem to it. I don’t cash it out it is all powered up.
Sorry for the confusion.
There is only one coin which I am selling at the moment which is scr. Have way too many of those and did loose some confidence in the project! These are mostly swapped in the well known coins!
Thanks for the comment!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61