You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No patience at being a patient

in #esteem5 years ago

Yeah I know not being able to do anything can grind ones gears but try to rest as much as possible. This situation is kinda bittersweet: you can enjoy the internet, steem and steemmonsters for as long as you wish but(!) from your phone only. evil laugh /Or at least I assumed you use your phone since you wrote that your computer is home./
Get well soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ya. I'm living off the phone at the moment. Hoping to get home tomorrow and at least be in my own space with a computer in front of me which will be a lot easier.

I'm just so used to my own space it's hard to live in these tight quarters for now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69