You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countryside Greenery

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

hahaha 10$ per ride are too costly for a lot of people I tell you :D plus, I do not hate any animal as of now :D

You should go ahead with it and it might make some good real money, plus, in the process, you might find something good for me too, probably in the content writing category

Sort:  

well that $10 per ride is not too much at all for a tourist to pay hananali, that is cheap! It would probably be more like 15 or 20. $10 for a tourist is nothing, pocket change. I'm serious.
As far as making money online, the last thing I would try to do is make money writing, I'm not good enough as a writer.

Okay, if nothing turns out to be good for me, I will buy a camel and wait for tourists to come and want to ride it :D

That is where i will come into play, oh my, even if you are not a good writer you are still a better writer than me, I have seen your posts here and those are very good ones :D Still, if given a chance I will try my best :D I am doing that part time already though

well can you write in your language for jobs?

Not really, can't type in my language, it has double the alphabets English has and it's tough, only a few people do that.

I can make a friend of me wrote that if it is for good money

I thought you didn't know anyone who spoke English there, how does he know it?

A lot of people know English here, its just that its difficult to type in our local language but some people can do that, My friend is one of them

oh ok, I understand. well at least you have a friend, that's the most shocking thing about this conversation.

hahaha, he is an old school friend, I didn't meet him for as many as last 11 years, but he suddenly appears online and starts helping me with steemit, fiver, and all other good stuff. Good friends are rare, yes.

And about a recent work that he has brought for me and him, it reminded me of the work you told me, that was 10$ for 12 hours a day, this one will be almost half a dollar an hour, about 3 hours each day if I finish it faster, and I don't know how I will manage to go with it all this week. I had to say yes, first because he has supported me a lot and second because I had no other work option for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77