Sort:  

howdy tonight hananali! I think you should buy a bunch of chickens and sell the eggs and become a chicken farmer.

Howdy @janton!
buy a bunch of chicken and some other livestock and live in the village, sounds good. Lets say I finish my studies and have enough time and resources to plan something like that, I will :)

howdy today hananali! yes and if you're in a village you can get a camel right? lol.

hahahaha I think steemit is all about camels and camel ride lol
No camels in the village either, no desert here and camels live in desert only, unless they are brought here specially to sell milk and their meat that too is very rare

howdy hananali! how close is the nearest village and how close in the nearest desert? how big is the city that you live in?

The city is very big, its an industrial city and is world famous for its fabrics, try to search Faisalabad and you will see a packed city but it's developing really fast with more and more industries being set up.

Villages are all around the city but the village I go to is like 30 minutes drive away from my house. Nearest desert would be like at least 5-6 hours drive from here

howdy again hananali! 5 or 6 hours away, holy moly dude! That's going to take forever to go see your favorite camel on your days off and take him apples! lol.
I don't like big cities. I avoid them like the plague. but the village sounds good. They don't mind if a city slicker like you go there?

hahahahaha I am not sure if they eat apples, they eat grass and similar stuff I guess but yeah they are one innocent animal and will eat anything you offer as long as they are not mad at something :D

I like smaller towns too but here the concept of big cities is different, as bigger the city, more the facilities so people have to live in big cities to avoid problems in case of emergency.
They don't mind me going there more often because I do not behave like someone from out of the town, I stay with them as one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84