You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World is at your feet

in #esteem5 years ago

That is wonderful, I already have you on autovote, the other person could be Melinda , both you guys pretty much post every day, I will add her to autovote as well and comment on your posts each day. That will be simple and enough. There was a really post yesterday, I did upvote that already. I will post today with the power house creatives hashtag to see some difference

Sort:  

Ok but Melinda is not part of that group so you can't use her, plus they want us to vote for different people each day, not the same ones.

Oh, different people each day? that will be better. I have you on auto vote anyway, you better do that to me also, or I will ask @smithlabs to repair you in a way Mrs. J could not do all this time lol

Thank you for telling me about that, I thought I could make a list of 4 to 5 people and upvote and comment them each day but it's different, this way I might get benefit from some new people. Do we have a list of the all the users their? like from which we can choose or we just have to go to the comments in discord and find new people each day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81