The World is at your feet

in #esteem5 years ago

world under feet.jpg

This is probably the best picture I have seen in a long while. We might get taught all our life that the earth we live in is a big place and is not easy to be conquered but it really is possible. It is possible for the people who have the will. The will of conquering the world. The world that can get under our feet only if we have the will to go out and try. All it takes is a will and effort in the right direction. Goals are up for a grab if we want to. With the right amount of effort, everything can get under our feet. Go out and conquer your own world, just as someone has beautifully conquered the photography world with this beauty of a picture.
Sort:  

Howdy hananali! Hey I can see the source box on my computer, I'm on esteem now and it shows up so it should be fine. That's a wonderful piece of writing there too hananali!

Hi there @janton, good to see you back on my post ;) I hope @smithlabs fixes his computer and appears here as well so that we can discuss who is younger is the two of you finally :D
Am glad you can see the source thing, it might be a bug on @melinda010100 side but am glad how she wanted to make sure that I was safe <3 Plus, am glad you finally liked some writing here :D

I want to be friend with this fulltimebot series, these guys are wonderfully awesome :D

Hey hananali! Jaynie said she talked to you on discord on Monday but haven't heard back from you, she also tagged you in the comments we had a couple hours ago, did you reconnect with her on discord? There must be a miscommunication somewhere because you sent in your posts, when was that?

As far as smithlabs, he's a hopeless cause, I'd try to forget about him although he's so scary he might haunt your memories for awhile!

Yeah, there was a slight confusion, I did not reply her but did what she asked me to do straight away, she didn't check my application and thought I never wrote back, I sent her a text today and she sent me an invitation to the group.

hahaha, good one about smithlabs, he is not that scary though, only the sideburns but he balances it by knowing everything in the world.

haha! we can bill the new blog with that wording, "The man who knows everything!" we can dare people to stump him! lol.
ok, good about the steemitbloggers app and jaynie, she's so busy it might take her a little while.

hahaha that is an excellent choice my friend, Let's write a blog about him, the man who knows everything, the man who can fix everything but himself .

Abut jeynie, she let me in already, I just am not sure what to do next, do I upvote any three people with steemitbloggers tag posts or they tell me which ones to support each day? Do they have a separate app?

howdy hananali! I didn't see this comment earlier but in case I didn't answer the questions just ask again. The requirement is to upvote two members each day, and comment then see if there is a post on the Rally vote page to upvote. they don't tell you who to support except for the Rally vote.

That is wonderful, I already have you on autovote, the other person could be Melinda , both you guys pretty much post every day, I will add her to autovote as well and comment on your posts each day. That will be simple and enough. There was a really post yesterday, I did upvote that already. I will post today with the power house creatives hashtag to see some difference

Remember to include the source of any photos that you have not taken yourself I love this one but don't want you to get in trouble over it

I have used the source, its right below the picture, do I have to mention the source word as well? I am not sure about that, help me in that regard @melinda010100

Did you? I couldn't see it, but maybe it is because I am on my phone. I should have known you would do it correctly. I'm sorry for questioning you!

That's fine @melinda , no problem at all. You did it to make sure I am safe here, I am glad for that ❤

This is how it looks to me on eSteemapp, so I checked from Steemit and it is the same. image

This is how it looks like in my mobile phone's web browser. I made the post through laptop so it can't go wrong but am also worried if it doesn't show to you then it might not show to anybody else and be a problem for me

Screenshot_20190206-112748.png

I'm glad to see that @janton confirmed that it is correctly done. Everything is still in test mode in the V2 app, so it is just on my end then.

Yeah, I have the v2 app as well and it still has a lot of issues to be resolved, one thing that bothers me is that after getting v2 app the first esteemapp has started to make problems, like I can not see feed now and it hangs quite often

Congratulations @hananali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hananali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97