Sort:  

I have used the source, its right below the picture, do I have to mention the source word as well? I am not sure about that, help me in that regard @melinda010100

Did you? I couldn't see it, but maybe it is because I am on my phone. I should have known you would do it correctly. I'm sorry for questioning you!

That's fine @melinda , no problem at all. You did it to make sure I am safe here, I am glad for that ❤

This is how it looks to me on eSteemapp, so I checked from Steemit and it is the same. image

This is how it looks like in my mobile phone's web browser. I made the post through laptop so it can't go wrong but am also worried if it doesn't show to you then it might not show to anybody else and be a problem for me

Screenshot_20190206-112748.png

I'm glad to see that @janton confirmed that it is correctly done. Everything is still in test mode in the V2 app, so it is just on my end then.

Yeah, I have the v2 app as well and it still has a lot of issues to be resolved, one thing that bothers me is that after getting v2 app the first esteemapp has started to make problems, like I can not see feed now and it hangs quite often

The first one works fine for me, but I know they are working round the clock on V2 and will have more updates for us soon! Remember to try changing servers when you have any trouble with the first one, because the app works just fine and it is usually a server issue that causes problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98