You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World is at your feet

in #esteem5 years ago

Yeah, I have the v2 app as well and it still has a lot of issues to be resolved, one thing that bothers me is that after getting v2 app the first esteemapp has started to make problems, like I can not see feed now and it hangs quite often

Sort:  

The first one works fine for me, but I know they are working round the clock on V2 and will have more updates for us soon! Remember to try changing servers when you have any trouble with the first one, because the app works just fine and it is usually a server issue that causes problems

Does changing server work for it? I never thought that, I will try it this time I go to the esteemapp first version, and how do we do that?

Either one. Just go into settings. And down at the bottom there is a drop down menu of different servers. If they turn green they should work, but keep trying until you find one that does.

Sure I will try doing that let you know of the progress :) Plus, I am accepted in the @powerhousecreatives team :) thank you for supporting me :)

Good news for you, I'm sure! Congrats!

thank you so much :) the last thing, for now, would be to get accepted in the ocdb upvotes thing, that will be another boost to the account here

Ocdb is great if you have lots of Steem coming in every day. I'm sure they will begin accepting nominations again one of these days. In the meantime create super content so that when they review your account they find that it is exceptional!

yeah I will try to put forward some unique and better content, and once I am in I will try to continue upvote worthy posts, I at times cannot write lengthy posts because of studies and other things but I do sure try to bring forward better posts whenever I post.

Ocdb will be a good boost, I really am waiting for them to resume taking people in and accepting me as well, I will try to buy steem if I can't save enough steem by then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23