You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media: Can't Live With It; Can't Live Without It!

in #esteem6 years ago

I will follow you there :) I find Instagram very useful when it comes to marketing. Even better than facebook and easy to use.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Encouraging to hear about marketing, since it was a filmmaker friend who suggested that I join in order to get the word out on my new book. Well, it's worth a try :)

You should try minds.com as well. You earn mind tokens and can promote anything with it. It is similar to facebook and twitter, but you get paid in minds tokens. After a while u can sell them for Ethereum or use them for promotions :D

Thanks, for the tip, but I'm spread sooo very thin, now, hardly have any time to think or write... Hope to look into it, later :)

Check it out and if you like it sign up there. You dont need to write blogs like here. I can send you some tokens there so you can start promoting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84