You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Simple Artwork 2D With Nail Clipper | 1ST and 2ND

in #esteem6 years ago

I knew there would be more. I would have never thought of that. Clippers make me think of a helicopter or maybe one of those big grasshoppers that can fly. Sadly I don't draw well. so those will just live in the mind.

Sort:  

Yes, good idea.
I can imagine how your idea, maybe one day I will make artwork like the idea that you have in mind, thank you for coming in my artwork @headchange :)

Oh pay me no mind. I just enjoy people who bring their visions to life. I use to draw a lot, not so much these days. I still love to see what everyone else is doing.

Yes, someday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80