You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Digital. 'Cry Baby.'

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



Let's cheer the sad doll up with some cake! -- <@283698348945571850>

Sort:  

@trudeehunter, don't be alarmed by those numbers as the end of the helpiecake message! It was supposed to reflect my name, the bot messed up 😋

Oh.....thank you so much @helpiecake Thanks so much for coming to my rescue and for lending your support. This is EXACTLY what my Cry Baby needed. Why didn't I think of that myself? I must be out of practice looking after crying babies. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86