You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having some me time in Japan 🇯🇵 and took myself on a date

in #esteem6 years ago

I would do the same thing. My alone time is time for me to recharge. I love people but I love my alone time too.

My wife actually used to live in Okinawa and she said it was so nice there. But she said it was really different from the mainland. Stay chill brother.

Also Do you know anything about SMT's and are you on discord?

Sort:  

Good to hear that we think similar.

Yes I been to Okinawa twice and I agree that it’s quite different to mainland.

I know little bit about SMT and always learning more. My Discord is nathanmars#2708

Happy Steeming my friend!!

Same to you bro. I just sent you a request on discord. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75