Having some me time in Japan 🇯🇵 and took myself on a date

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I enjoy being alone sometimes. I’m very much people person and I make friends easily anywhere I go, However I still needs time alone to talk to myself.

They call it take yourself on a date.. So I’m just doing that while I’m hunting an apartment in Japan 🇯🇵

Happy Steeming:)

Sort:  

I love people who like themselves enough that they enjoy spending time alone. Good luck apartment hunting! I have never spent any time in Japan and will look forward to hearing about your adventures

Thank you !

Love to share most of adventures while I’m in Japan 🇯🇵

If you ever decide to come to Japan then please let me know:)

Happy Steeming:)

I have health issues that keep me from doing much traveling these days, but I get to go all over the world with friend like you sharing their adventures with me.

I'm happy to see that your positive attitude even when your travel restricted by health issues!

Have a wonderful day :)

So many people in the world have it far worse than me. It's not hard to stay positive.

Enjoy Japan! I was there last week and it was great! The food is just amazing, and it seems to be impossible to get a bad food experience! Even the lunch boxes for the train!

Warm sake... I guess you've had it already, but it was a revelation for me!

Thanks!

Happy to hear you enjoyed Japan 🇯🇵 and had a chance to enjoy Warm sake:))

If you come next time, Sake is on me :)

Wow, always wanted to explore Japan ... another dream ... hope it is as interesting as I think?!
Take care and have a great time in Japan!!

Thank you 🙏

If you’ve interesting mind then any place on earth 🌏 including 🇯🇵 will be interesting :)

Hope your dream come true! Let me know when you come here :)

Some time ago I moved to Malta but I love to move around ... for me it often depends on the energy a place holds ...right now I am putting some pennies at the side every day for the next travel adventure :)

Thank you so much, I would love to fulfill it so dearly and hope I can make it happen one day ... no matter how long it takes :) to make it ...

I will for sure let you know ... enjoy our beautiful planet!

I would do the same thing. My alone time is time for me to recharge. I love people but I love my alone time too.

My wife actually used to live in Okinawa and she said it was so nice there. But she said it was really different from the mainland. Stay chill brother.

Also Do you know anything about SMT's and are you on discord?

Good to hear that we think similar.

Yes I been to Okinawa twice and I agree that it’s quite different to mainland.

I know little bit about SMT and always learning more. My Discord is nathanmars#2708

Happy Steeming my friend!!

Same to you bro. I just sent you a request on discord. Thanks.

Well yeah sometime it is good to get some me time for thyself ;)

Well nice place to be by the way

While have you heard of the phising attempt in Steemit recently as you have a nice follower list if you can make a post about it , I am sure it will help many users :)

Thanks my friend!!

I’m just hearing from you guys first and I’ll certainly do more research and write a post about it !

Thanks again for caring for our community!

Taking yourself on a date down to the waterfront is always a good idea. Have a good night buddy! High5 from Barcelona

Thank you @hauptmann !

Yes I like waterfront self-dates. lol

Hope enjoying your day in Barcelona:))

For now, work as usual but we having a little birthday party tonight, my daughter is turning 1 today. So great time ahead!

Happy Birthday for your daughter!!

Have a wonderful party 🎉 tonight :))

Stay safe and have amazing fun in Japan and beware scammers are everywhere with phising links @sufermarly just got hacked

Thanks my friend!

Oh that’s absolutely devastating. I don’t know why some people always find ways to steal others money..

I hope @surfermarly is fine and let’s be safe and support each other !

Beautiful night view in Japan

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend!

Agree, sometimes we need a little rest. nice jate, is it yours? 😁

Yes I agree! I don’t own material possessions.. so it’s not mine my friend...

Hope you’re enjoying your day :)

I resteem an important post about scammer. Watch out!.

@nathanmars, nice picture! Enjoy your time being alone! I hope you will a find a very nice apartment very soon! I cross my fingers for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62